Coffee on the couch's Newsletter
Coffee on the couch's Podcast
Coffee on the Couch: Episode Three - Neysha Keyes.
0:00
-1:19:18

Coffee on the Couch: Episode Three - Neysha Keyes.

Stay tuned for insights from a mom to over a dozen biological children.

Share

The Keyes family all together!

Excerpts from the podcast:

Neysha, your journey as a mom to 14 children is nothing short of remarkable. Could you share a pivotal moment that led you to embrace the path of home birth, homeschooling, and homesteading for your family?
Well, I think that they were all at different times that I embraced each thing as the Lord just showed me and directed us in that path.


I didn't grow up as a Christian, but there was a time in my life that changed me forever.

Coffee on the Couch’s Newsletter is supported by Listeners and subscribers just like you. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.



And I sat on the stairs, and I started crying my eyes out, and I was crying out to the Lord and just asking him, like, Lord, if you are here because I didn't believe I didn't grow up in a Christian home. If you are here, please tell me what to do.

Child-led unschooling is a unique approach to homeschooling.
Could you elaborate on how this method empowers your children's learning and fosters their curiosity and creativity?

Discussion about this podcast

Coffee on the couch's Newsletter
Coffee on the couch's Podcast
Join us on 'Coffee on the Couch' for lively conversations with everyday heroes, entrepreneurs, and inspiring individuals. Get ready to be uplifted, empowered, and inspired as we chat about life's challenges and triumphs over a virtual cup of coffee.