Coffee on the couch's Newsletter
Coffee on the couch's Podcast
Coffee on the Couch: Episode Twenty - Fight Coffee
0:00
-1:20:20

Coffee on the Couch: Episode Twenty - Fight Coffee

If you'd like to know how to fight Human trafficking, With coffee. This is the episode for you!
Fight Coffee! Join the fight against Human trafficking!


Fightcoffee.org/
We'll be discussing how to combat human trafficking with coffee. You may ask yourself, how that's even possible?

Yeah, so I mean, you got to back up a little bit just. I mean, this is super brief, but you know, I survived three abortion attempts.

Coffee on the Couch’s Newsletter is supported by listeners just like you. To receive the latest updates and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

I was I was in foster care for 10 months, and then I was with my mother, who was a mess, and I grew up in a just a seriously broken home.

I fought for my life in first grade.
Kid tried to kill me with a hammer.
I was before graduating high school.
I was homeless and drug-addicted.
So, I get trauma, and you know, so I'm like, you know, I think when we go through things.

Share

”Someone told me a while back that the Super Bowl is actually really a high-traffic event for human trafficking.
Is there anything you can maybe shed light on there?
Or do you know anything about that?
The only thing I can really do is confirm that.

You know, I'm gonna go get a soda. Well, you go meet somebody.
And then, you know, that may be the start of something. Or that might be the end right there.
So at many large sporting events, anywhere where there's large groups of 1000s of 1000s of people, traffickers know where to go to get people and their masters at it.”

Special instructions box for Fight coffee > Enter COC for my affiliate code.

Discussion about this podcast

Coffee on the couch's Newsletter
Coffee on the couch's Podcast
Join us on 'Coffee on the Couch' for lively conversations with everyday heroes, entrepreneurs, and inspiring individuals. Get ready to be uplifted, empowered, and inspired as we chat about life's challenges and triumphs over a virtual cup of coffee.