Coffee on the couch's Newsletter
Coffee on the couch's Podcast
Coffee on the Couch: Episode Thirteen - Ian Busierre.
0:00
-1:22:56

Coffee on the Couch: Episode Thirteen - Ian Busierre.

Tune in to hear about Ian's story and where God has taken him.

But I also have an analytical thinking brain, like my brain is constantly thinking, it's constantly analyzing wherever I'm at, the people that I'm with, what's going on, what people are saying, what they're not saying like there's just that intuition that the Lord just blessed me with and again that's just that constant analytical brain that the Lord has just given me.

Coffee on the Couch’s Newsletter is supported by listeners just like you. To receive new content and support my work, consider becoming a subscriber.

And then I've also been reminded that I'm dependable and funny as well, and also very compassionate.

And all these, all these, like, helped me to be able to connect with people because I can be able to walk with them and I can, like, feel that empathy and that sympathy at the same time, as well, to be able to have, okay, like, we can stay here in the valley, but we got to keep moving.

Like, okay, let's rest in the valley, but we got to keep moving.

And I know that just influences my whole entire way of living, the way of the ministry.

And I know it's not through my own power, the fact that it's the Lord who's just blessed me with these gifts.

And he made me who I am today, which just gives me the opportunity to be able to work with people, to love people, to have that compassion, to not just kind of leave people on the side, but to dive in and let's walk through this fire together.

Let's get you to the mountaintop so we can be praising God.

Discussion about this podcast

Coffee on the couch's Newsletter
Coffee on the couch's Podcast
Join us on 'Coffee on the Couch' for lively conversations with everyday heroes, entrepreneurs, and inspiring individuals. Get ready to be uplifted, empowered, and inspired as we chat about life's challenges and triumphs over a virtual cup of coffee.