Coffee on the couch's Newsletter
Coffee on the couch's Podcast
Coffee on the Couch: Episode Fourteen - Caleb Pfohl
1
0:00
-1:14:09

Coffee on the Couch: Episode Fourteen - Caleb Pfohl

Caleb is the C.H.O. of Web3 Insanity LLC. Listen in to hear about his journey in various leadership roles.
1

We've got a special guest today, a dynamic individual whose career has traversed through intriguing and diverse landscapes, taking him from coffee shops to the cutting edge of Web 3 technology.

Buckle up, because this is a conversation that promises to be as rich and as complex as the finest brew you've ever tasted.

Caleb, it's a pleasure to have you with us today.

https://web3insanity.com/

Coffee on the Couch’s Newsletter is supported by listeners just like you. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a subscriber.

So Caleb, you embarked on quite a diverse professional journey.

From a barista at a coffee shop to your role in Web3 space, can you share how your experiences have shaped your leadership style, particularly in the context of startups and entrepreneurial ventures?

I've been around computers since I was a kid.
I started programming, basic programming when I was in high school.
I built my first computer at 16 years old, which I will say it's not that hard.

It's not like I'm just this electrical engineering person now.
If you do the research, it actually is pretty simple.
You follow tutorials, so I don't want to brag on myself.

All of that to say, you know, long way to say, eventually I just found Web 3, right?
And people ask me, why are you in Web 3?

Share

Discussion about this podcast

Coffee on the couch's Newsletter
Coffee on the couch's Podcast
Join us on 'Coffee on the Couch' for lively conversations with everyday heroes, entrepreneurs, and inspiring individuals. Get ready to be uplifted, empowered, and inspired as we chat about life's challenges and triumphs over a virtual cup of coffee.